Ormiston Shelfield Community Academy Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Miss Helen Chadwick	Staff governor	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027		Pupil Premium Governor Staff Governor
Mr Lee Cross	Community governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		Vice Chair SEND Governor
Mrs Helen Dudson	Community governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		Safeguarding Governor Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor
Miss Sarah Ferguson	Staff governor	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027		Safeguarding Governor Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor Staff Governor
Mrs Lisa Habberley	Community governor	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027	Previously staff governor. Continues to work with the academy but working less than the minimum hours.	Enrichment Governor
Mr Kaljinder Nijjar	Community governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		Careers Governor
Mr David Reynolds	Sponsor governor	23 Sep 2020	22 Sep 2024		Chair Sixth Form Governor Curriculum & Standards Governor
Mr Michael Riley	Principal				Principal
Mrs Amy Rose	Sponsor governor	02 Mar 2022	1 Mar 2026		SPB Link Governor Teaching & Learning Governor
Mrs Harriet Stokes					Clerk
Mrs Jemima Waltho	Community governor	02 Oct 2023	1 Oct 2027		FGP Link Governor

Ormiston Shelfield Community Academy

Historical Member Records

Name	Removal Reason	Removal Notes	Governor Type	First Appointed	Leaving Date
Mrs Kim Palethorpe	Resigned	Retired	Clerk		14 Jan 2022
Mr Stuart Turnbull	Resigned	Resigned as Principal of Ormiston Shelfield Community Academy	Principal	1 Sep 2016	16 Apr 2023
Mrs Hayley Lavery- Quinn	Resigned	Parent Governor - Resigned from roll	Parent governor	1 Oct 2021	16 Jun 2023